Managing the COVID-19 risk – the new normal

Managing the COVID19 risk – the new normal

Controlling your performance tomorrow is ensuring the understanding and management of the future risks!

Webinar - Wednesday June 24th 2020

  • 4 PM Central Europe
  • 3 PM UK / GMT
  • 10 AM EDT / Trinidad
  • 9 AM CDT / Colombia

Don´t forget to Sign-up !

The importance of risk management in business cannot be understated. Effective risk management allows you to identify the strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats. By planning for unexpected events, you can be ready to respond if and when they arise.

Sign-up here

STORK´S PRESENTER

Dirk-Jan Voorn


Global Director Risk Management at Stork

At Stork, Dirk-Jan is responsible for Large Projects/Continuous Site presence advisory, Risk Management and Project Management. 

Dirk-Jan has worked in the oil and gas, power and refining industries for more than 15 years. He has lead companies like BASF and Royal Vopak, among others and has worked for Fluor where he managed various Capex and O&M projects.

He holds an MBA and a PhD in physical chemistry, by being the Director of Stork´s risk community, he is head of the Knowledge Transfer risk program at Stork, ensuring all projects are aligned to protect profitability in an intuitive way not only for Stork but for our clients. 




Visit Dirk-Jan´s LinkedIn profile
Dirk-Jan Voorn