UpFRONT Operational Readiness

UpFRONT Operational Readiness

UpFRONT Operational Readiness - Option 1 - Project return on investment is heavily dependent on start up, ramp up and sustained operations at design capacity, on schedule. Yet most medium sized to mega projects are late.

Webinar - Wednesday May 27th 2020

AT 8:00 AM CET/ 9:00AM GMT+3 / 4:00PM GMT+10

Don´t forget to Sign-up !

Project return on investment is heavily dependent on start up, ramp up and sustained operations at design capacity, on schedule. Yet most medium sized to mega projects are late.

Operations readiness is a major factor in avoiding common failure modes.

We’ll present how Stork’s UpFRONT operational readiness program can help you avoid common start up failures, mitigate risks, maximize return on investment and provide the foundation for consistent design performance throughout its life cycle.

Sign-up here!

STORK´S PRESENTER

John Peck

Asset Management Technology & Operational Services Manager 

John has over 45 years of global experience in operations management,  maintenance management, reliability engineering, mechanical integrity, chemical process development, engineering design, process safety management and project management. 

John is responsible for Asset Management Technology, Operational Readiness, North America 



Visit John´s Linkedin profile
John Peck

Ron Leblanc

Asset Management Technology &Plant Engineering Services Manager 

Over 35 years of global leadership experience in multiple industries within project management, engineering, quality, construction and operations disciplines. 

Ron is responsible for Asset Management Technology and Plant Engineering Services, North America



Ron Leblanc