Annual Awards winners announced!

The winners of our REACH Beyond Zero Annual Awards winners have been announced at five ceremonies which took place on 12 November in Colombia, Netherlands, UK, Australia and Abu Dhabi.

Videos and pictures will be shared shortly and in the meantime let's all congratulate the winners who are listed below.

UK & Africa

HSEQ Innovation - Aberdeen Base Facility (Steven Jaffery, Ronald Williamson, James Greig)

Incident Prevention - Joseph Goss, Rope Access Fireproofer

Best Team - Monitoring Solutions Team (selected as the Global Award winner)

VALUE Champion - Stacey Henderson, Quality Advisor


Continental Europe

HSEQ Innovation - Frans Meessen, CM/ Senior Work Preparator, ISCE

Incident Prevention - Patrick Caljouw, Technician E&I, ISCE - (selected as the Global Award winner)

Best Team - GLT-PLUS Norg Projectteam, ISCE

VALUE Champion (2 winners)

  • Patrick Eijpe, Operations Manager - Valve Services, ISCE
  • Maurice Claes, Supervisor - Stork Belgium, ISCE



HSEQ Innovation - Milton Andres Leon Hernandez, Maintenance Supervisor, Colombia

Incident Prevention - Francisco Trevino & Gary Francis, USA

Best Crew Offshore - BGTT Scaffolding 4a Team, T&T

Best Crew Onshore - PMA, Colombia

VALUE Champion - Vishnu Dhanroy, Senior Supervisor, T&T - (selected as the Global Award winner)


Asia Pacific

HSEQ Innovation - Chris Rawlinson, Logistics, WA - selected as the Global Award winner

Incident Prevention - Andrew Hadutch, Techncian, WA

Best Team - BWI Mechanical Team, WA

VALUE Champion - Simon Bird, Wheatstone Project Lead, WA


Middle East

HSEQ Innovation - Mahmoud Lotfy, HSEQ Engineer, Kuwait

Incident Prevention - Pranay Davane Murlidhar, NDT Technician, Kuwait

Best Team - AIM Team - GASCO Ruwais Project Team, UAE

VALUE Champion - Samit Kumar Chaule, NDT Level 3 Technician, Kuwait