Asia Pacific REACH Beyond Zero Annual Awards nominee videos

Stork's Asia Pacific region celebrated its REACH Beyond Zero Annual Awards ceremony on 28 September. The awards recognise the colleagues and teams that go above and beyond the call of duty for HSSEQ.

Watch the videos below to find out more about the winners and those that were shortlisted.

Incident Prevention

Winner - Giovenco scaffolding Team Wheatstone (led by Jaiden Thompson & Eru Wickliffe)

HSSEQ Improvement

Winner - G34 Fluor Rail Services Team

Rising Star

Winner - Yannic Derore

VALUE Champion

Winner - Leigh Beasley

Best Team

Winner - APLNG Gladstone Team