UK & Africa Annual Awards category films

Watch the videos below to find out more about the winners and other shortlisted colleagues for the UK & Africa REACH Beyond Zero Annual Awards.

HSEQ Innovation

Winner - Aberdeen Base Facility (Steven Jaffery, Ronald Williamson, James Greig)

Incident Prevention

Winner - Joseph Goss, Rope Access Fireproofer

Best Team

Winner - Monitoring Solutions Team (selected as the Global Award winner)

REACH Beyond Zero VALUE Champion

Winner - Stacey Henderson, Quality Advisor