Laatste nieuws

Laatste nieuws

And the winner is…

Stork, a Fluor company, celebrated its REACH Beyond Zero Annual Awards on 28 September, with ceremonies takings place in Aberdeen, UK; Abu Dhabi, UAE; Bogota, Colombia; Greenville, USA; Perth Australia; and Rotterdam, Netherlands.

The awards celebrate indviduals and teams that go above and beyond the call of duty for HSSEQ.

The winner of the CEO Award for Outstanding Contribution to HSSEQ went to Sulthan Alaudeen, Lifting and Rigging Supervisor, QNFS Qatar.

The winners of the regional awards are detailed below and if you require further information, please contact

Region HSSEQ Improvement Incident Prevention Rising Star VALUE Champion Best Team
Asia Pacific

Fluor Rail Services Team

Giovenco Scaffolding Team Wheatstone Yannic Derore Leigh Beasley APLNG Gladstone Team
Continental Europe Planningssysteem Turnarounds

Arjan de Best

Bouke van der Velde Garrett Watkins Site Team Vopak Europoort
Middle East

Mohammed Fayaj

Alejandro Cirera

Samson Bala

Sulthan Alaudeen

Heat Treatment Team
North America Jim Thomas Kenny Laprade & Blake Lundie Steven Schoonmaker - -
Stork Americas

Álvaro Fernando Caviedes & Miltón Andrés León

Carlos Baron & Edgar Balcazar

Andre Baptiste

Luis Jaimes

Gary Francis

Consorcio Turnarounds Alliance (onshore)

Mad Dog (offshore)

UK & Africa Occupational Health Team Mark Jones Cameron Ritchie Marc Skinner

BG Group North Everest (NEV) campaign team

Share this article

Contact us

Send us an email: